Faculty Members

Affiliated Faculty

Arvind Singhal, Ph.D.
Director of the Social Justice Initiative at the University of Texas at El Paso
William J. Clinton Distinguished Fellow

Don Ernst
Adjunct Instructor (Education Policy)

Malcolm Glover, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor

Guy Lancaster, Ph.D. 
Editor, Encyclopedia of Arkansas History and Culture
Adjunct Instructor

Timothy McCarthy, Ph.D.
Faculty, Harvard University
Adjunct Instructor

Tom Peterson
Adjunct Instructor (Nonprofit Marketing)

Fred Scarborough
Senior Vice President, Arkansas Children’s Hospital Foundation
Adjunct Instructor (Nonprofit Fundraising)

Mark Stodola
Attorney, Barber Law Firm
Adjunct Instructor (Urban Issues)

Kent Thornton, Ph.D.
Principal, FTN Associates, Ltd.
Adjunct Instructor

Clinton School Speaker Series
Inspiring Ideas Into Action.

The Clinton School Speaker Series not only enhances the education of Clinton School students, but also provides a venue for the public to engage in intellectual discussions on the issues of the day.

Upcoming Speakers
Oct 21
A House Divided 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Virtual Dialogue
Oct 27
Foreign Threats and the 2020 Election 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Virtual Conversation
Oct 27
A House Divided 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Virtual Dialogue
Meet The Speakers